Charge Gaming

Awesome tournaments & Great community

What makes us 

Tournaments

We focus on the arrangement and organization of our own tournaments, leagues and events. In many different competitive games we want to run our own leagues & tournaments online as well as offline and offer fans and teams exciting and unique experiences.

E-sport

Our goal is to establish an international e-sport platform for all competitive players, teams and clans and to offer the possibility to compete in our different tournaments and to identify with our tournaments & leagues.

Community

In addition to our focus on tournaments, leagues and events, we offer a competitive multigaming community for players and teams who want to work their way to the top. We provide a Teamspeak and a team that takes care of all concerns.

About

Charge Gaming

Charge Gaming is a rising and ambitious tournament, league and event organizer in the European e-sports sector.

 

Since the foundation in 2018, we have been organizing e-sports tournaments and ongoing leagues in the games Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds, Overwatch or Rainbow Six: Siege. With our well-established team we organize exciting and thrilling tournaments for the teams, players & fans.

With our main goal to establish Charge Gaming as an organizer of various international leagues and tournaments, we would like to offer a wider range of services.

And with another goal we want to create a platform for all clans, organizations, teams and players where we can host our tournaments & leagues, find players and teams, discuss and network with each other, watch our tournaments and get much more information. We want to unite the competitive community in one place.

Our Tournaments

With specially organized tournaments and events we want to sweep along and inspire players all over Europe. Whether as a participating team, commentator, twitch moderator, event manager, or as a viewer, it is our goal to present great and exciting tournaments and leagues. Both online tournaments, as well as in the not too distant future with offline tournaments, it is our goal to establish ourselves on a national and international level.

Do you share our vision and are motivated for a new project?
Support us!

Where you can find us

Discord

Twitch

Teamspeak

What makes us 

Tournaments

Wir setzen unseren Fokus auf die Organisation und Veranstaltung von eigenen Turnieren, Ligen und Events. In vielen verschiedenen kompetitiven Games wollen wir eigene Ligen & Turniere online, sowie auch offline austragen und Fans und Teams spannende und einzigartige Erlebnisse bieten.

E-Sport

Unser Ziel ist es eine internationale E-Sport Plattform für alle kompetitiven Spieler, Teams und Clans zu etablieren und die Möglichkeit zu bieten in unseren verschiedenen Turnieren gegeneinander anzutreten und sich mit unseren Turnieren & Ligen zu identifizieren.

Community

Neben unserem Fokus auf Turniere, Ligen und Events bieten wir eine kompetitive Multigaming-Community für Spieler und Teams an, die sich gerne weiter nach oben arbeiten wollen. Wir stellen dafür einen Teamspeak, sowie ein Team, das sich um alle deine Anliegen kümmert.

About

Charge Gaming

Charge Gaming ist ein aufstrebender und ambitionierter Turnier-, Ligen- und Eventveranstalter im europäischen E-Sport.

 

Seit der Gründung 2018 veranstalten wir E-Sport Turniere und fortlaufende Ligen in den Games Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds, Overwatch oder Rainbow Six: Siege. Mit unserem eingespielten Team organisieren wir spannende und mitreißende Turniere für die gesamte Community.

Als Hauptziel wollen wir Charge Gaming als Veranstalter diverser internationaler Ligen und Turniere etablieren.

Darüber hinaus möchten wir für alle Clans, Orgas, Teams und Spieler eine Plattform erschaffen, in der wir unsere Turniere & Ligen austragen. Hier kann sich die competitive Community an einem Ort austauschen & vernetzen, unsere Turniere anschauen und viele weitere Informationen zu unseren Events erhalten.

Our Tournaments

Mit eigens organisierten Turnieren und Events wollen wir Spieler in ganz Europa mitreißen und begeistern. Ob als teilnehmendes Team, Kommentator, Twitch-Moderator, Event-Manager, oder als Zuschauer ist es unser Ziel großartige und mitfiebernde Turniere und Ligen für zu präsentieren. Sowohl Online-Turniere, als auch in einer nicht allzufernen Zukunft mit Offline-Turnieren, ist es unser Ziel uns auf nationaler- sowie internationaler Ebene zu etablieren.

Teilst du unsere Vision und bist für ein neues Projekt motiviert?
Unterstütze uns!

Where you can find us

Discord

Twitch

Teamspeak